The Jaguar Club

The Jaguar Club


Bearing comparison to the likes of Future Islands and Band Of Horses, The Jaguar Club continued their love affair with 80s New Wave on most recent track 'The Last of Night'.

Having released their EP Close this year, the New York based five piece headed over to the UK for a short tour before returning to America to support Idlewild on the US leg of their world tour at the end of October.

Originally a trio formed in 2006, The Jaguar Club’s line up includes founding members William Popadic (vocals & guitar) and Yoichiro Fujita (bass & vocals) along side new additions Nadia Brittingham (keys, guitar & vocals), Gavin Dunaway (guitar) and Patrick Eager (drums).

The Jaguar Club's EP Close is out now.

Listen to The Jaguar Club